Wine Not? at The Scene (YAS) – Wednesdays

AED100

Wine Not at The Scene 
[The Scene Yas]

Clear

Location: The Scene [YAS] WN Categories: , Tags: , , ,
Wine Not at The Scene at The Scene [Dubai]

Cheese Board Platter + 2 hours free-flowing wine AED 199 [100AED Deposit]

Wednesdays from 6pm

Located in: Yas Marina – Yachts and boats

AddressMr Miyagi’s – Yas Island – Abu Dhabi 

Phone02 562 8074

Terms & Conditions

All prices are in UAE Dirhams and inclusive of 10% Service Charge and 5% VAT.
The deposit is redeemable against food and beverages items only.
Your reservation is only valid for the day and time specified on the booking invoice.
We don’t accept any cancellations or modifications in the case of a no-show, the total price of the minimum spend will be charged.

  • Tables are held for 30 minutes.
  • Deposit
Date

Wed-11-May, Wed-18-May, Wed-25-May, Wed-01-Jun, Wed-08-Jun, Wed-15-Jun, Wed-22-Jun, Wed-29-Jun, Wed-06-Jul, Wed-13-Jul, Wed-20-Jul, Wed-27-Jul

Time Slot

6pm

Deposit

100AED Per Person